RSS Feed

Blog

I finally got around to setting this thing up. I’ll be updating it every couple of weeks with client work and photos/published work while my website is being re-designed. My solo show will be in late July, which means that the updates won’t be as frequent, but I’ll try and post interesting things once in a while.

I’m still recovering from a one-night-only show that I had some work in and I’m pretty fried right now (mainly from setting up at 6, drinking and talking until 11:30, then taking everything down and going home at 12), which is probably why this post doesn’t make a lot of sense. I’ll make up for it in the next update, with drawings and pictures and stories.

Here’s the link to the show: http://www.thelifeoftheparty.ca

About Nik Dudukovic

Artist & Illustrator - Toronto, Canada www.pilot5.com www.twitter.com/nikdudukovic

Comments are closed.

