RSS Feed

Cheek Magazine Interview

Before I forget, here is the interview that I did with Mike Echlin for Cheek Mag last month. Try to ignore all of the what-am-I-trying-to-say conjunctions. I ramble a lot sometimes.

Cheek Magazine interview

Also, I was recently invited by Andy Howell to sell prints, shirts, skateboards, etc on his ArtsProjekt site. This is really flattering, mainly because I’ve been a fan of his since my skateboarding days in middle school…before I hit four consecutive growth spurts and completely lost my centre of balance, forcing me into early retirement. This is sort of like Pete Maravich asking me to play a game of h.o.r.s.e with him.

My store isn’t finished yet, but I’ll post the link as soon as it’s up and running. In the meantime, here’s the ArtsProjekt site:

ArtsProjekt.com

I have started working on the next show…it’s going to take a while.

Andy Howell (left) and Pistol Pete

About Nik Dudukovic

Artist & Illustrator - Toronto, Canada www.pilot5.com www.twitter.com/nikdudukovic

Comments are closed.

