RSS Feed

Royalty

I finally had a chance to scan a couple of the drawings that were mentioned in the previous post. It took a while because my scanner is fighting the flu, but mainly because I spent all night downloading 7 seasons of “Are You Afraid of the Dark?”. The next update will take at least 45.5 hours, because that’s how long it takes to watch 7 seasons of “Are You Afraid of the Dark?”.

This post is a bit slim…I’ve been awake for a while and can’t remember a single thing that has happened since the last one. Before I forget, I want to thank everyone that stopped by the bar last week for my birthday. My glasses broke again and the lens fell behind the toilet at the bar. Also, whatever happened between 1:30 – 3:00 is still coming back to me, but from what I hear it was a fun evening. Thanks again, and I promise to personally say goodnight to everyone at the end of the evening next year.

Royal Portrait

Royal Crest

About Nik Dudukovic

Artist & Illustrator - Toronto, Canada www.pilot5.com www.twitter.com/nikdudukovic

Comments are closed.

