RSS Feed

Curio

I will be showing 4 large prints in a group show next month. The series is called “Excerpts from The Secret Museum of Mankind”, and is comprised of my most recently exhibited work. It will be a limited edition run, and will not be reprinted after this show. I won’t be showing paintings that I’ve been working on in 2010 because they aren’t finished, but mainly because they will be in my solo show next spring and I want to keep them top secret for as long as possible.

The opening reception is on April 16, at 52 McCaul in Toronto. I might have drink tickets, so stop by and grab one (a ticket and a drink). They’re on me.
Also, my website and online stores will be up-and-running soon.
*The next post will have more words. I promise.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

CURIO – An examination of absurdity, curiosity, and the grotesquely beautiful.

Featuring the artwork of Tara Krebs, David Kopulos, Nik Dudukovic, Dave Knox, Sarah McCarty, and David Salazar.

Opening reception is Friday, April 16th, 2010 @ 52 McCaul.

SHOW RUNS FROM APRIL 13 – APRIL 25
Gallery hours: tues – sat: 12-7, sun: 12-5

52 McCaul Gallery

About Nik Dudukovic

Artist & Illustrator - Toronto, Canada www.pilot5.com www.twitter.com/nikdudukovic

Comments are closed.

