RSS Feed

OTM Zine Interview

Last month I was approached by Aimée Legault and Tara Bartolini to do a feature on my work for the Winter 2011 issue of OTM Zine. I love the stuff they’ve done in the past and am very flattered to be included in the current issue.

Hermann & Audrey’s Jalani Morgan took all of the portrait photos. They look great, despite the fact that I can’t really smile and definitely can’t take direction.

OTM ZINE INTERVIEW

A special thank you goes out to Rebecca Burton for conducting a great interview, and for dealing with my rambling answers.

The images below are collaborative photo-illustrations that Jalani and I worked on (and are also a taste of some things to come :)

1

2

3

4

Behind the scenes

About Nik Dudukovic

Artist & Illustrator - Toronto, Canada www.pilot5.com www.twitter.com/nikdudukovic

Comments are closed.

