RSS Feed

August and Fan Expo

There are a few big projects to finish in September, so I want to post a quick update before the stress and sore back start kicking in :)

A couple of weeks ago, I drew an illustration for an article about often overlooked costs associated with owning a pet.

.

Below are a couple of quick portrait studies that I recently drew. I’ve been itching to draw helmets and visors all summer, and decided to begin with a quick study of colors and highlights.

The Astronaut Racer

And here is a commissioned portrait of a friend :)

Fernando

Also, I helped Crywolf Clothing out with their setup at Fan Expo this year in Toronto, and in exchange they sold some of my prints. Here’s a photo of Heisenberg holding a Heisenberg portrait!

You’re goddamn right

About Nik Dudukovic

Artist & Illustrator - Toronto, Canada www.pilot5.com www.twitter.com/nikdudukovic

Comments are closed.

